The three confirmed benefits

Rockstar Support list checked September 19, 2026
BenefitConfirmed description
'55 Vapid Stanier Sedan and GarageA named car-and-garage benefit
Outfits and HairstylesA plural appearance category; exact total not listed here
Exclusive Weapon PatternOne named pattern benefit; weapon/application not specified

These names are the complete concise list in Rockstar's current support article. PatchCrest keeps the language exact because small changes matter: a sedan and garage are grouped as one benefit, while outfits and hairstyles are described as categories rather than a fixed published count.

The official media library includes dedicated Vintage Vice City Pack imagery, including the '55 Vapid Stanier. Images can establish appearance, but they do not supply handling statistics, storage limits, resale value or the location and operation of the garage.

Who is eligible

“Either edition” means Standard and Ultimate within the eligible digital offer. The pack should not be presented as an Ultimate-exclusive item. Ultimate has a separate sixteen-benefit upgrade, while the Vintage pack is associated with purchase timing and format.

The current support wording specifically describes digital eligibility. Buyers considering the code-in-box physical Standard Edition should rely on the exact retailer and Rockstar terms rather than assuming the digital promotion transfers. PatchCrest does not add physical eligibility that the source does not state.

The deadline and launch timing

Rockstar sets the current purchase cutoff before November 20, 2026, one day after the scheduled November 19 launch. That provides a narrow post-launch purchase window under the published wording. Time zones and storefront display can matter, so buyers should not wait for an unofficial countdown to define eligibility.

The support article does not say that every pack item becomes usable before completing any story content. A purchase entitlement can be present while an in-game item remains tied to progress. Until Rockstar publishes unlock conditions, PatchCrest does not promise immediate garage, clothing or weapon access.

Preloading begins at local midnight on November 12, but a preload date is not an item-unlock date. It only allows eligible game data to download before launch. The Vintage pack should appear as an entitlement on the relevant order; the console store or receipt is the account-specific record.

'55 Vapid Stanier Sedan and Garage

Rockstar's exact name confirms the vehicle model, its 1955 designation and an associated garage. The official media library labels images for the '55 Vapid Stanier, providing an authoritative look at the design. It does not publish a specification sheet or explain where the garage sits in Leonida.

“And Garage” is meaningful but limited. It establishes that the offer includes a garage component, not that players receive a multi-property business, unlimited storage or recurring income. Those would require an explicit system description.

Rockstar has not said that the vehicle is permanently unavailable by any other route after the offer. “Exclusive Weapon Pattern” uses exclusivity language; the Stanier line in the concise support list does not. PatchCrest therefore avoids making a stronger availability claim than the text supports.

Outfits, hairstyles and weapon pattern

The plural “Outfits and Hairstyles” confirms multiple appearance elements in broad terms, but the support list does not give the total or assign each item to Jason or Lucia. Screenshots can illustrate official presentation without turning every visible clothing item into part of the pack.

The Exclusive Weapon Pattern is named without identifying the full weapon compatibility, color behavior or customization interface. It is safer to describe it as a confirmed cosmetic-style pattern benefit than to promise a new weapon or mechanical advantage.

Neither category establishes gameplay power. Appearance can be valuable to a buyer without affecting combat or story access. Rockstar has not described stat boosts, missions or early access as part of the Vintage Vice City Pack.

How it differs from Ultimate

The Vintage pack and Ultimate Edition Upgrade are separate offers. Eligible Standard digital buyers receive the Vintage pack during the purchase window without buying Ultimate. Ultimate adds its own named vehicles, weapons, styles, shops, compounds and collections.

That distinction matters when comparing prices. Do not count the Vintage pack as a reason Standard lacks bonuses, and do not count it twice when summarizing Ultimate. The relevant product page should show both the edition and time-limited offer attached to the order.

Standard owners can later purchase the Ultimate Edition Upgrade after redeeming the base game. Rockstar does not say that taking that route removes an already eligible Vintage pack entitlement.

How to verify the entitlement

  • Use the official PS5 or Xbox Series X|S storefront configured for the playing account.
  • Read the order description for the Vintage Vice City Pack before payment.
  • Confirm the purchase is digital and within Rockstar's published window.
  • Save the receipt and edition description.
  • Do not buy a separate code from an unofficial seller claiming to unlock the pack.
  • Contact the retailer or official platform support if the entitlement is absent.

No password, backup code or remote console access is required for a legitimate support representative to verify a receipt. Scam listings often copy official screenshots while selling an entitlement they cannot deliver.

What remains unconfirmed

  • The exact number and assignment of outfits and hairstyles.
  • The weapon or weapons that accept the exclusive pattern.
  • The in-world garage location and storage rules.
  • The story progress required to use each benefit.
  • Whether any item will later be sold or earned separately.
  • Universal eligibility for physical purchases; current support wording is digital-specific.

The pack can be described accurately without filling those gaps. It is a three-part digital purchase benefit centered on a vintage sedan and garage, appearance options and a weapon pattern, available under Rockstar's current timing and account terms.

Official gallery labels are useful corroboration, but they do not expand eligibility. A screenshot of an outfit, hairstyle or car does not establish when it unlocks or whether another visually similar item belongs to the pack. Only the edition and support text define the offer.

PatchCrest will update the guide if Rockstar publishes a fixed item count, in-game redemption process or post-deadline availability. Until then, buyers should judge the pack by the three confirmed lines rather than by fan inventories assembled from screenshots. That approach protects against paying unofficial sellers for benefits already attached to an eligible purchase.

The one-month GTA+ offer appears beside the pack in Rockstar Support but is a separate entitlement with its own eligibility and subscription terms. It should not be counted as a fourth Vintage Vice City Pack item, and the pack should not be described as a GTA+ benefit unless Rockstar explicitly makes that connection.